h1

Kids Three 21_Final Final

April 26, 2014

Finally! I got the list of some “clips” to be deleted from Kids… It took three months before the list was given to me. Been wanting to clear my hard disk of raw footage from the project. Nevertheless, I still have to wait for the re-edition to be approved. And that means waiting for another month since Yeye is out of the country.

This year I will most probably turn my focus back to my brother’s collection of writings for publication… the fifth and last volume of his writings in case. It will be for the collection I call the MGA ANI NI GANI Series. If and when published, my “obligation” will be over; my promise accomplished. Sana nga! Sana!

One comment

  1. It’s actually a cool and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this
    useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this.

    Thank you for sharing.



Leave a Reply

