h1

From East to West_Off to Delaware Tomorrow

July 21, 2013

Preparing for a trip to Wyoming, Delaware tomorrow to visit relatives who immigrated there decades ago [also in Maryland and Chicago], attend functions [Catholic and Indian wedding], meet email acquaintances like Ms. Diana Moore of Gallaudet University. It will be my first time in the US! Hope I enjoy it the same way I enjoyed Paris and Kyoto. Will go there with self-assigned work like reading and studying what Down Syndrome is for my next project which I sked to do as soon as I return here. Nevertheless, traveling always provides me – literally – new views of beautiful things and places to behold; appreciation of a different culture and people, and new ideas and insights perhaps thereafter.

Let’s see!

Leave a Reply

