h1

Edit Work on INANG-BAYAN Halted

January 6, 2012

My work on the Filipino version of Inang-Bayan [A mi Patria] stopped last night because of technical problem — I could’t import clips to edit in my timeline. Inang-Bayan is my collection of 5 Rizal’s poems in Filipino Sign Language interpreted by Deaf performers, read in Filipino language by UP KAL Professors: Dok Apolonio Chua, Dr. Belen Calingacion, Prof. Jannette Pinzon and Roselle Pineda [film’s music scorer], Dr. Marot Flores and Dr. Vim Nadera [pwede na naman siguro ang title ano, kasi nagdefend ka na ng dissertation mo!!!] with subtitles in English. Trilingual sya! At least, I managed to finish the FSL version [with music only and subtitled also in English] before the malfunction.

Re-formatting is needed I guess; and as a consequence I need to buy another external hard drive…gastos na naman!

Leave a Reply

