h1

A La Juventud Filipina, Mga Bulaklak ng Heidelberg Conversion

October 16, 2011

Nothing to do except converting the video files from .mov to .avi of Rizal’s A La Juventud Filipina read by Roselle Pineda, and Mga Bulaklak ng Heidelberg read by Marot Flores… So as not to lose time I am reviewing and logging the clips taken of the Silent Steps performance for the Spanish version of the film. Waiting makes me dream of a Mac… and now that I am through with cataloguing of shots, I feel the need all the more. Because if I have one, I must have been done already with A La Juventud by now. Without one, I am thankful and happy anyway to have a PC of my own. It can perform the editing requirements that I want to. It provides me with the same contentment that I will get if I have a better computer. The final output is most important.

Leave a Reply

