h1

ALYANA Showing in Novaliches Reset to August 11

August 1, 2011

Yesterday, my grandniece, Alyana’s cousin, organizer of the showing in their school located in Novaliches – Metro Manila College – asked me whether I would like to show it on August 10 or 12. Since I am leaving on the 12th for the showing of the same film on August 13 at Mariano Marcos State University in La Union , I opted for the August 10 film presentation. However, since Ms. Carmel Almendrala, the guest speaker, and Cathy of Autism Society won’t be able to make it on the 10th, it was rescheduled on the 11th instead. I hope by then, no typhoon comes again.

Leave a Reply

